Accessibility
text size:

Durham Regional Police Services Board

"Our Mission"

Leaders in Community Safety

Bobbie Drew, Board Member

Bobbie Drew, now in her second term as Regional Councillor and Deputy Mayor for the Township of Scugog, has been in the political arena since 1988. Serving as the Scugog Trustee on the Durham District School Board for 12 years, this mother of three and grandmother of seven has lived most of her life in Scugog Township. She retired from the School Board as Vice-Chair and launched her municipal political career in 2003 as a Ward Councillor.

Read More...

Rose Rockbrune, Board Member

Rose Rockbrune is currently the Finance Manager for a Medical Device and Equipment company operating out of Markham, Ontario. The company, known as Johnson and Johnson Medical Companies (JJMC), is part of Johnson and Johnson which has just celebrated its 125th anniversary.

Read More...

Kevin Ashe, Board Member

Kevin Ashe has been a resident of Pickering for over 48 years. Kevin's family has been involved in politics in Pickering for almost 50 years, with his late father, George, serving as the first Mayor of the then Town of Pickering, in 1973.

Read More...

Meetings, Agendas, Minutes and Highlights

Date Time Location Agenda Minutes Highlights
Mon 15-Jan-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Mon 12-Feb-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Tue 06-Mar-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Mon 09-Apr-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Mon 09-Apr-201813:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View  
Mon 14-May-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Mon 14-May-201813:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View  
Tue 12-Jun-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Tue 12-Jun-201813:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 26-Jun-201813:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 10-Jul-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Tue 10-Jul-201813:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Thu 16-Aug-201810:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 11-Sep-201808:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 11-Sep-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Tue 11-Sep-201813:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 16-Oct-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View View View
Fri 19-Oct-201810:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 06-Nov-201812:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Tue 13-Nov-201810:00Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   
Mon 10-Dec-201808:30Regional Headquarters - Whitby  View   View